Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

89 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I needed their help getting on track & healthy. They have been wonderful & I've already lost 12#!
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff was excellent.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Awesome staff! Dr. Regina is great!
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always full of Information and support with my weightloss Journal. Thanks!
Cora B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Chianta C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great! Everyone was very friendly
Debra B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful staff !!
Rita H.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff were all nice It was a great atmosphere They act like they really care about their patients
Brent S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very pleased with the first visit. Looking forward to getting started and healthy.
Chaquanna B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was an awesome experience! The staff was very prompt, very professional and friendly.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
Linda S.
Submitted 07/17/21
The nurse did her job well, then Rick and I had good chats and feedback.Dr.Duncan and I had a good visit. I left reassured that we can conquere this excess weight.
Sherry H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always great attitudes and very tentative to my needs,never waiting to long to be seen I love my weight management team they're all awesome!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/13/21
10+
Keisha S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Each person starting with the receptionist seemed like they cared and was very friendly.
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent service and speedy service
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/06/21
I had a wonderful experience with the professionals here. They impressed me with how much time they spent getting to know me and my personal health and weight loss goals.
Shenna W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional clean nice environment
Annie L.
Submitted 07/03/21
The service was great and the staff was very friendly.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Glad I were sent to them it’s what they say it would be plus everyone is really nice. They listen to what you have to say.

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram