Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

37 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariyah M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very knowledgeable and supportive staff! I am so excited to start this journey!
Gayle T.
Submitted 01/14/21
So appreciate your wonderful, encouraging staff. They "pump" you up to not lose sight of the goal, to keep going!
Tyson M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great advice and teamwork collaborative efforts designed by the medical personnel. Very friendly, courteous, and professional.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I love the service everyone in there was very friendly
Melody S.
Submitted 12/15/20
This site is amazing and provides great services. I’m grateful for the customer service they provide. I highly recommend them.
Ruby R.
Submitted 12/11/20
The best place to go for your healthy weight loss goals. They are by far the best people around. So passionate, informative, and available. You will not not disappointed. A loving atmospheric place
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Duncan has the best bed side matter and he is always very thorough.
Janet A.
Submitted 12/10/20
I Love come to your office Everyone is so nice and the office is so Clean
Mary P.
Submitted 11/22/20
This place is great!
Sanja W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very nice and caring staff. They provide the best care and recommendations to assist the client in a healthy lifestyle.
Arlexka H.
Submitted 11/18/20
This place is great.
James P.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was very good experience and was all very professional and informative
Rhonda S.
Submitted 10/25/20
Staff is very pleasant. Dr. Duncan is great!
Jacqualynn R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love Dr Duncan! He’s the best!!
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone is so nice
Angela M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great !!the staff was very friendly and helpful
Karen C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Staff and dr duncan really helped me in finding out how to lose weight sure do appreciate them would recommend them to everyone
Renee M.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was fine and I hope to get better soon
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Absolutely love coming to see everyone at the clinic.
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/14/20
I was very happy with the bed side manner and the length of time the doctor talks to you and makes you understand everything. No rushing.

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram