Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

21 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Staff and dr duncan really helped me in finding out how to lose weight sure do appreciate them would recommend them to everyone
Renee M.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was fine and I hope to get better soon
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Absolutely love coming to see everyone at the clinic.
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/14/20
I was very happy with the bed side manner and the length of time the doctor talks to you and makes you understand everything. No rushing.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff is always professional and kind and considerate. In addition, they are quite knowledgeable about healthcare. They provide nutrition counseling and exercise counseling. Great experience.
Wendy T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very nice and understanding
Shiquita B.
Submitted 09/03/20
I absolutely love Dr. Duncan and the entire staff!!! From my very first appointment until now, I have been treated with nothing but love. Dr Duncan got right to the root of my problems in just 2 appointments. The nurse practitioner is also wonderful. I'm just truly thankful for doctors and nurses that truly care for their patients. Thank you all for the wonderful service!!
Ruby R.
Submitted 09/03/20
This is by far the best place to go for any of your weight lost needs. The staff there are phenomenal. I love this place because of all the supportive people, encouraging ideas, words, etc. It's so hard to not go back or recommend this place with family and friends.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nancy , Dr. Duncan and Mr. Rick are awesome as always!!
Melody S.
Submitted 08/28/20
This office is very great place. The customer service is impeccable.
Latonya A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very informative and I can't wait to continue working with Dr. Duncan!
Natosha W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great service
Joyce A.
Submitted 07/31/20
The service is always professional, quite a few new products are being offered. The enhanced program to assist with unigue dieting and meal planning is a good tool to gain understanding of measuring, meal planning and trending habits. I am pleased with the goal is to treat the whole person for wellness and fitness and not just focused on weight.
Charles B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everybody was so nice and helpful and Mrs Reese took extra time helping and explaining things
Takeda M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I am very impressed with this office. Staff is very friendly. I did not feel like I was rushed through the process and there was a lot of attention and detail given to the weight loss process. I am glad I decided to make an appointment with them.
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Duncan and his staff are great
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I always receive the best service possible when I visit. Everyone is courteous and the physician take time to listen to any concerns I may have.
Roschelle S.
Submitted 07/06/20
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their products.
Halleane I.
Submitted 06/29/20
I appreciated the smiles and conversations with staff, professionalism and especially the care and concern shown for me and my healthare.
Sheila P.
Submitted 06/18/20
He was great

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram