Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

67 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very nice people they don’t waste your time..
William L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional every time I go thanks
Tabitha B.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable beginning with the front desk. I find that very impressive for a first visit. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Curmera H.
Submitted 05/28/21
I really great facility, a really great Doctor Who has help me gain my confidence back
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very clean place. Upon entering all of the staff was polite. The atmosphere relaxed you. I saw Dr. Duncan for the first time on 05/21 - he asked questions, was attentive to my concerns. Most importantly I was comfortable. I recommend Dr. Duncan and staff at Delta Weight Loss.
James P.
Submitted 05/27/21
It was great
Michael J.
Submitted 05/22/21
Just started they do have a very happy and family environment can’t wait to see what they can help me do
Ebony B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone was so nice
Kinia C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone was friendly and concern about the patient.
Sheila P.
Submitted 04/29/21
My experience is great every time I go
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very nice staff. Very Educating.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/22/21
The staff and Dr. Duncan are very kind and helpful.
Ethel K.
Submitted 04/10/21
I’ve been able to stay on track with my weight loss and daily food intake of better food choices to better manage eating habits.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 04/04/21
The staff are very professional friendly and just makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Duncan is very good. I love that he PRAYED with me. Second time I've ever had a Dr to ask if he could PRAY with me. ❤
Donita R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative
Diane M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Work good with patients and explain and listen to what others have to say
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/18/21
It was my first visit and it was awesome. The atmosphere was so welcoming and they made me feel like family.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Every one was very respectful and kind. They also are efficient and do there jobs very well with a kind smile. Thank you you don’t always get to experience this.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always have a great visit when I go in, they keep me grounded and on track
Christina J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Nice and straight forward.

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram