Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

96 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I
Robin H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been going to this place for 5 months now and I love the staff. They are awesome and very friendly. It’s quick and they care about you as well. I highly recommend this place!!
Marie N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is great also clinic is very nice and clean
Katie H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice.
Wendy T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Had to wait a while but always a great visit
Anna H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Annie L.
Submitted 10/05/21
My experience was great and very professional.
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I needed their help getting on track & healthy. They have been wonderful & I've already lost 12#!
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff was excellent.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Awesome staff! Dr. Regina is great!
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always full of Information and support with my weightloss Journal. Thanks!
Cora B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Chianta C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great! Everyone was very friendly
Debra B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful staff !!
Rita H.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff were all nice It was a great atmosphere They act like they really care about their patients
Brent S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very pleased with the first visit. Looking forward to getting started and healthy.
Chaquanna B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was an awesome experience! The staff was very prompt, very professional and friendly.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
Linda S.
Submitted 07/17/21
The nurse did her job well, then Rick and I had good chats and feedback.Dr.Duncan and I had a good visit. I left reassured that we can conquere this excess weight.
Sherry H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always great attitudes and very tentative to my needs,never waiting to long to be seen I love my weight management team they're all awesome!!!

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram