Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Delta Medical Weight Management Center -  - Weight Management

Delta Medical Weight Management Center

Weight Management located in Southaven, MS

55 total reviews

Delta Medical Weight Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Weight Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel K.
Submitted 04/10/21
I’ve been able to stay on track with my weight loss and daily food intake of better food choices to better manage eating habits.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 04/04/21
The staff are very professional friendly and just makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Duncan is very good. I love that he PRAYED with me. Second time I've ever had a Dr to ask if he could PRAY with me. ❤
Donita R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative
Diane M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Work good with patients and explain and listen to what others have to say
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/18/21
It was my first visit and it was awesome. The atmosphere was so welcoming and they made me feel like family.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Every one was very respectful and kind. They also are efficient and do there jobs very well with a kind smile. Thank you you don’t always get to experience this.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always have a great visit when I go in, they keep me grounded and on track
Christina J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Nice and straight forward.
Shundra W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was nice
James P.
Submitted 02/25/21
I have really enjoyed going it has been very easy to follow the staff are very friendly and informed.
Ja'Net T.
Submitted 02/25/21
EXCELLENT!!!! Staff, customer service and support
Debra B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very knowledgeable team. Made me feel like I can lose the weight I need to
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/10/21
My experience was GREAT. Everyone was very professional and cared about me.
Sylvester B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Team did a great job
Cora B.
Submitted 01/28/21
My experience was great I’m ready for more experience
Renee M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I am so grateful for the care I have received and would recommend you to anyone
Quincharolette S.
Submitted 01/23/21
He’s great person
Sheila P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone there has great knowledge of what my needs are, and they seem very appreciated. Very good services. I will surely recommend this service.
Mariyah M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very knowledgeable and supportive staff! I am so excited to start this journey!
Gayle T.
Submitted 01/14/21
So appreciate your wonderful, encouraging staff. They "pump" you up to not lose sight of the goal, to keep going!

Like us on Facebook

 

Follow us on Instagram